Are these products free from allergens?Updated 10 months ago
Our products are free from animal products, dairy, egg, fish/shellfish, gluten, wheat, yeast, lactose, msg, nuts, oats and other grain derived ingredients, peanuts, sulphites, soy, sucralose, magnesium stearate and stearic acid.
The exception to this is our Calcium & Magnesium Plus K2 & D3 which contains soy lecithin but this is rarely an issue for people who are allergic to soy.
Supplements in the range are ultra-low in excipients and are free from artificial colours, flavours, sweeteners, preservatives, yeast, gluten, wheat, dairy, titanium dioxide and magnesium stearate and are non-GMO in a vegan capsule.